Club Information

Standing Committees

AFFILIATED CLUBS and SPECIALTIES
Kathy Lee

540-334-5213

pyrouette@earthlink.net

AKC DELEGATE
Bob Brown


509-554-1668


essentia@charter.net

AKC SPORTSMANSHIP AWARDS
Bret Zacher, Chair


847-949-7997

bret.zacher@gmail.com

AWARDS AND TROPHIES
Christine Hodel, Co-Chair
Laurie Gottschalk, Co-Chair


319-446-7580
815-234-8042


mistral@netins.net
gottpyrs@comcast.net

BREED INFORMATION
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

BULLETIN
Lisa Connor, Co-Editor
Maria Church Davis, Co-Editor


508-314-5666
978-742-9824


gpcabulletin@gmail.com

DISASTER PREPAREDNESS
Kathy Lee, Chair


540-334-5213


pyrouette@earthlink.net

EMAIL COMMUNICATIONS
Bret Zach, Chair
Deanna Knighten, Co-Chair


847-949-7997
317-892-2194


bret.zacher@gmail.com
montiquepyrs@aol.com

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Judy Brown


919-468-8160


jjbfromnc@aol.com

FUTURITY
Terry Denney Combs


760-949-0318


pyrpacker@aol.com

GAZETTE COLUMNIST
Carrie Stuart Parks


208-682-4564


carrie@stuartparks.com

GPCA CARES
Whit Coombs


717-359-9459


whitneyjcoombs@gmail.com

GREAT PYR SERVICE AWARDS
Mary Lou Mayer, Chair


817-441-6376


gjandmlmayer@sbcglobal.net

HALL OF FAME
Judy Cooper


847-381-4175


tipnchip1948@aol.com

HEALTH
Flo Laicher, Chair


845-225-2754


pyrshire@comcast.net

HISTORIC PRESERVATION
Joan Ziehl


540-731-8692


joan@jmdist.com

JUDGE'S EDUCATION
Whit Coombs


717-359-9459


whitneyjcoombs@gmail.com

JUNIOR SHOWMANSHIP
Casey Pawl


717-476-8288


cpawl728@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE
Bret Zacher


847-949-7997


bret.zacher@gmail.com

LIVESTOCK GUARDIAN DOG
Mary McGuire


740-743-2002


pyrplus@att.net

MEMBERSHIP/CONTINUOUS MEMBERSHIP
Ilene Agosto


360-576-6857


tilt00@comcast.net

MEMBERSHIP GROWTH
Judy Cooper, Co-Chair
Joanne Krausman


847-381-4175
615-662-7947
845-726-3437
410-875-0351
817-573-1276
517-521-4289
253-862-5234
760-949-0318
732-577-1731


tipnchip1948@aol.com
fjkraus@aol.com
bweiss6181@gmail.com
sitedsgner@aol.com
cpyr@aol.com
mywaypyrs@gmail.com
oneidaacres@voyager.net
lee@animalsanywhere.com
pyrpacker@aol.com

NOMINATING
Kathy Liles, Chair
Region 1: Flo Laicher
                Carolyn Coffman
Region 2: Jo Stubbs
                Tamra Green
Region 3: Kevin Brown
                Kim Lasley


360-247-5000
845-225-2754
813-651-4924
314-209-1431
517-851-4044
919-200-1535
760-788-6799


shadyhill@tds.net
pyrshire@comcast.net
carolynjcoffman@gmail.com
scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com
greenpyrs@aol.com
west@gpcarescue.org
jklasley77@yahoo.com

NON-REGULAR NATIONAL SPECIALTY
JUDGE SELECTION –
Deanna Knighten, Chair
Angela Aleksa, Member
Mike Floyd, Member



317-892-2194
708-941-0586
425-334-8398



montiquepyrs@aol.com
angie.aleksa@gmail.com
kaskadian@aol.com

PERFORMANCE/COMPANION EVENTS
Erina Fitzgerald


414-425-8458


fitzerin@wi.rr.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Valerie Seeley


732-530-9288


pyrlesspyrs@aol.com

RESCUE LIAISON
Kathy Liles


360-247-5000


shadyhill@tds.net

RESCUE REGIONAL COORDINATORS

EASTERN UNITED STATES
Janet Ingram

CENTRAL UNITED STATES
Marnie Loven-Bell

WESTERN UNITED STATES
Kevin Brown

 


540-731-8692


612-379-0010


919-200-1535

 


east@gpcarescue.org


loven003@umn.edu


speedmetalmaineeaxe@yahoo.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Peggy Watson, Co-Chair
Sue Cole, Co-Chair


520-743-3295
303-979-2350


pyrstaf@aol.com

sue3cole@gmail.com

STUDBOOK DATA
Jo Stubbs


314-209-1431


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

TITLEHOLDERS
Jo Stubbs


314-209-1431


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

VERSATILITY
Judy Skorup, Chair


215-721-8521


jaskorup@hotmail.com

WEBMASTER / WEBSITE DESIGN
Joe Bruns


630-837-1298


jbruns@qwip.net