Club Information

Standing Committees

AFFILIATED CLUBS & SPECIALTIES
Marcy Bankus


847-802-2333


pyrsnbts@gmail.com

AKC DELEGATE
Bob Brown


509-554-1668


essentia@charter.net

AKC SPORTSMANSHIP AWARDS
Bret Zacher


847-949-7997


bret.zacher@gmail.com

AWARDS AND TROPHIES
Christine Hodel


319-446-7580


mistral@netins.net

BREED MENTORS
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

BULLETIN
Lisa Connor, Editor


508-314-5666


caymus1212@gmail.com

DISASTER RESPONSE
Linda Whisenhunt


805-558-0500


jacobsonwhiz@roadrunner.com

EMAIL COMMUNICATIONS
Bret Zacher


847-949-7997


bret.zacher@gmail.com

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Karen Justin


845-726-3437


impyrial@aol.com

FUTURITY
Terry Denney-Combs


760-792-6757


pyrpacker@aol.com

GAZETTE COLUMNIST
Karen Reiter


804-795-5318


karenreiter@comcast.net

GPCA CARES
Whitney Coombs


717-634-4211


whitneyjcoombs@gmail.com

GREAT PYR SERVICE AWARDS
(pending)





HALL OF FAME
Judy Cooper


847-381-4175


tipnchip1948@aol.com

HEALTH
Flo Laicher, Chair


845-225-2754


pyrshire@comcast.net

HISTORICAL PRESERVATION
Joan Ziehl


540-731-8692


joan@jmdist.com

JUDGE'S EDUCATION
Whitney Coombs


717-634-4211


whitneyjcoombs@gmail.com

JUDGE SELECTION
Joanne Krausman


732-577-1731


fjkraus@aol.com

JUDGE SELECTION, NON-REGULAR
Mary Lou Mayer


817-441-6376


gjandmlmayer@sbcglobal.net

JUNIOR SHOWMANSHIP
David Daugherty


317-523-3361


d_ddoghandling@yahoo.com

LEGISLATIVE
Chea Michaels


816-625-3650


gr8pyr@yahoo.com

LIVESTOCK GUARDIAN DOG
Bob Brown


509-554-1668


essentia@charter.net

MEMBERSHIP
Ilene Agosto


360-723-5466


tilt00@comcast.net

MEMBERSHIP GROWTH
Bob Brown


509-554-1668


essentia@charter.net

NATIONAL SPECIALTY SITE
    SELECTION COORDINATOR

Bret Zacher

 

847-949-7997

 

bret.zacher@gmail.com

NOMINATING
Whitney Coombs, Chair
Region 1: Russell Morton
               Donna Coffman
Region 2: Jean Pero
               Steve Bramwell
Region 3: Ray Beattie
               John Payne


717-634-4211
803-776-6909
813-651-4917
303-347-0106
763-370-2911
360-896-2173
916-484-7038


whitneyjcoombs@gmail.com
booker@badbooker.com
dcoffman@erols.com
Jmpero3@gmail.com
steve@snodogsgreatpyrs.com
pyrzncatz@gmail.com
pyrrx@comcast.net

PERFORMANCE/COMPANION EVENTS
Jo Stubbs


314-209-1431


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Rhonda Dalton


732-297-8937


pyragongreatpyrenees@comcast.net

RESCUE LIAISON
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

RESCUE REGIONAL COORDINATORS

EASTERN UNITED STATES
Janet Ingram

CENTRAL UNITED STATES
Marnie Loven-Bell

WESTERN UNITED STATES
Kevin Brown

 


540-731-8692


612-379-0010


919-200-1535

 


east@gpcarescue.org


loven003@umn.edu


speedmetalmaineeaxe@yahoo.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Peggy Watson


520-743-3295


pyrstaf@aol.com

STUDBOOK DATA
Jo Stubbs


314-209-1431


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

TITLEHOLDERS
Jo Stubbs


314-209-1431


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

TOP TWENTY & PUPPY INVITATIONAL
Marcy Bankus


847-802-2333


pyrsnbts@gmail.com

VERSATILITY
Judy Skorup


215-721-8521


jaskorup@hotmail.com

WEBMASTER / WEBSITE DESIGN
Joe Bruns


630-837-1298


jbruns@qwip.net

AD HOC COMMITTEES

CODE OF ETHICS & DISCIPLINE
Rhonda Dalton, Chair


732-297-8937


pyragongreatpyrenees@comcast.net

DATABASE / MEMBERSHIP     INFORMATION & ITS USE
Ellie Schultz, Chair



419-575-7007



yadjarey@aol.com

RESCUE OWNER ENGAGEMENT
Pam Tobin, Chair


916-791-7580


petpyrs@surewest.net