Club Information

Standing Committees

AFFILIATED CLUBS & SPECIALTIES
Flo Laicher


845-225-2754


pyrshire@comcast.net

AKC DELEGATE
Rhonda Dalton


732-297-8937


pyragongreatpyrenees@comcast.net

AKC SPORTSMANSHIP AWARDS
Carolyn Coffman


813-777-4001


carolynjcoffman@gmail.com

AWARDS AND TROPHIES
Christine Hodel


319-446-7580


mistral@netins.net

BREED MENTORS
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

BULLETIN
Lisa Connor, Editor


508-314-5666


caymus1212@gmail.com

DATABASE MANAGER
Stephanie Whitney


423-393-1049


srwhitney1@yahoo.com

DISASTER RESPONSE
Linda Whisenhunt


805-558-0500


jacobsonwhiz3@gmail.com

ELECTRONIC RECORDS
Amy Zacher


847-276-6310

amy.zacher@gmail.com

EMAIL COMMUNICATIONS
Ellie Schultz


419-575-7007


yadjarey@aol.com

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Karen Justin


845-726-3437


impyrial@aol.com

FUTURITY
Terry Denney-Combs


760-792-6757


pyrpacker@aol.com

GAZETTE COLUMNIST
Karen Reiter


804-795-5318


karenreiter@comcast.net

GPCA CARES
Valerie Seeley


732-530-9288


pyrlesspyrs@aol.com

GREAT PYRENEES ACHIEVEMENT
AND HERO AWARDS

Laurie McDonough Greaney



401-316-4339



laurie88888@yahoo.com

HALL OF FAME
Judy Cooper


847-381-4175


tipnchip1948@aol.com

HEALTH
Flo Laicher


845-225-2754


pyrshire@comcast.net

HISTORICAL PRESERVATION
Joan Ziehl


540-731-8692


joan@jmdist.com

JUDGE'S EDUCATION
Jean Cave Pero


303-475-7302


jmpero2@gmail.com

JUDGE SELECTION
Joanne Krausman


732-577-1731


fjkraus@aol.com

JUDGE SELECTION, NON-REGULAR
Cindy Pearce


856-728-1112


brynjulfpyrs@aol.com

JUNIOR SHOWMANSHIP
David Daugherty


317-523-3361


d_ddoghandling@yahoo.com

LEGISLATIVE
Denise Hull


585-993-1008


nddhull1980@gmail.com

LIVESTOCK GUARDIAN DOG
Peter Sannicandro


508-740-8643


guardthehive@gmail.com

MEMBERSHIP
Catherine (Whitney) Walker


618-313-1297


catbelford@yahoo.com

MEMBERSHIP GROWTH
Stephanie Whitney


423-393-1049


srwhitney1@yahoo.com

NATIONAL SPECIALTY SITE
    SELECTION COORDINATOR

(pending)

 


 


NOMINATING
Karen Justin, Chair
REGION 1
     Cindy Miccio
     Priscilla Marsh
REGION 2
     Judy Cooper
     Brenda Gleason
REGION 3
     Nancy Wood Taber
     Kimberly Kentopp


845-726-3437

410-875-0351
845-424-6059

847-373-1236
303-679-0993

505-281-1166
571-216-2236


impyrial@aol.com

cpyr@aol.com
bigrock1020@yahoo.com

tipnchip1948@aol.com
bglea1832@gmail.com

nancytaber@aol.com
kimberly@karolaska.com

PERFORMANCE/COMPANION EVENTS
Jo Stubbs


314-614-0638


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Marcy Bankus


847-802-2333


luvmypyrs@comcast.net

RESCUE LIAISON
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

RESCUE OWNER ENGAGEMENT
Pam Tobin, Chair


916-791-7580


petpyrs@surewest.net

RESCUE REGIONAL COORDINATORS
EASTERN UNITED STATES
     Janet Ingram
CENTRAL UNITED STATES
     Marnie Loven-Bell
WESTERN UNITED STATES
     Kevin Brown



540-731-8692

612-379-0010

919-200-1535



east@gpcarescue.org

loven003@umn.edu

speedmetalmaineeaxe@yahoo.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Peggy Watson


520-241-2188


pyrstaf@aol.com

STUDBOOK DATA
Jo Stubbs


314-614-0638


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

TITLEHOLDERS
Jo Stubbs


314-614-0638


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

TOP TWENTY & PUPPY INVITATIONAL
Marcy Bankus


847-802-2333


luvmypyrs@comcast.net

VERSATILITY
Judy Skorup


215-721-8521


jskorup@hotmail.com

WEBMASTER / WEBSITE DESIGN
Joe Bruns


630-837-1298


jbruns@qwip.net

AD HOC COMMITTEES

CODE OF ETHICS & DISCIPLINE
Rhonda Dalton, Chair


732-297-8937


pyragongreatpyrenees@comcast.net