Club Information

Standing Committees

AFFILIATED CLUBS and SPECIALTIES
Rhonda Dalton

732-297-8937

pyragongreatpyrenees@comcast.net

AKC DELEGATE
Bob Brown


509-554-1668


essentia@charter.net

AKC SPORTSMANSHIP AWARDS
Bret Zacher, Chair


847-949-7997

bret.zacher@gmail.com

AWARDS AND TROPHIES
Christine Hodel, Co-Chair
Laurie Gottschalk, Co-Chair


319-446-7580
815-234-8042


mistral@netins.net
gottpyrs@comcast.net

BREED MENTORS
Janet Ingram, Chair

Breed Mentors
Judy Brown
Nancy Carr
Rhonda Dalton
Laurie Gottschalk
Peggy Watson
Chea Michaels
Nancy Carr
Terry Denny Combs
Kimberly Kentopp


540-731-8692


919-468-8160
360-200-5545
732-297-8937
815-234-8042
520-743-3295
816-625-3650
360-200-5545
760-949-0318
571-216-2236


jlingram@usit.net


jjbfromnc@aol.com
L-ncarr@comcast.net
pyragongreatpyrenees@comcast.net
gottpyrs@comcast.net
pyrstaf@aol.com
gr8pyr@icloud.com
L-ncarr@comcast.net
pyrpacker@aol.com
Kimberly@karolaska.com

BULLETIN
Lisa Connor, Editor
Kimberly Kentopp, Advertising Editor


508-314-5666
571-216-2236


Caymus1212@gmail.com
Kimberly@karolaska.com

DISASTER RESPONSE
Linda Whisenhunt


805-558-0500


jacobsonwhiz@roadrunner.com

EMAIL COMMUNICATIONS
Bret Zach, Chair
Jp Stubbs


847-949-7997
314-209-1431


bret.zacher@gmail.com
scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

FINANCIAL MANAGER
Judy Brown


919-468-8160


jjbfromnc@aol.com

FUTURITY
Terry Denney Combs


760-949-0318


pyrpacker@aol.com

GAZETTE COLUMNIST
Carrie Stuart Parks


208-682-4564


carrie@stuartparks.com

GPCA CARES
Whit Coombs


717-359-9459


whitneyjcoombs@gmail.com

GREAT PYR SERVICE AWARDS
Mary Lou Mayer, Chair


817-441-6376


gjandmlmayer@sbcglobal.net

HALL OF FAME
Judy Cooper


847-381-4175


tipnchip1948@aol.com

HEALTH
Flo Laicher, Chair


845-225-2754


pyrshire@comcast.net

HISTORIC PRESERVATION
Joan Ziehl


540-731-8692


joan@jmdist.com

JUDGE'S EDUCATION
Whit Coombs


717-359-9459


whitneyjcoombs@gmail.com

JUNIOR SHOWMANSHIP
Casey Pawl


717-476-8288


cpawl728@gmail.com

LEGISLATIVE
Bret Zacher


847-949-7997


bret.zacher@gmail.com

LIVESTOCK GUARDIAN DOG
Mary McGuire


740-743-2002


pyrplus@att.net

MEMBERSHIP
Ilene Agosto


360-723-5466


tilt00@comcast.net

MEMBERSHIP GROWTH
Judy Cooper


847-381-4175


tipnchip1948@aol.com

NATIONAL SPECIALTY

COORDINATOR
Bret Zacher

JUDGE SELECTION
Joanne Krausman

NON-REGULAR JUDGE SELECTION
Janet Ingram

TOP TWENTY & PUPPY INVITATIONAL
Marcy Bankus

 


847-949-7997


732-577-1731


540-731-8692


847-658-2295

 


bret.zacher@gmail.com


fjkraus@aol.com


jlingram@usit.net


luvmypyrs@gmail.com

NOMINATING
Bob Brown, Chair
Region 1: Greg Mills
                Joanne Krausman
Region 2: Mary Lou Mayer
                Rick Fitzgerald
Region 3: Nancy Carr
                Terrie Strom


509-554-1668
757-717-1086
732-577-1731
817-441-6376
414-916-7004
360-200-5545
805-343-9922


essential@charter.net
pflyers@aol.com
fijkraus@aol.com
gjandmlmayer@sbcglobal.net
rick@rickfitzgerald.net
L-ncarr@comcast.net
rpyrgp@gmail.com

PERFORMANCE/COMPANION EVENTS
Jo Stubbs


314-209-1431


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

PUBLIC RELATIONS
Kathy Lee


540-334-5213


pyrouette@earthlink.net

RESCUE LIAISON
Janet Ingram


540-731-8692


jlingram@usit.net

RESCUE REGIONAL COORDINATORS

EASTERN UNITED STATES
Janet Ingram

CENTRAL UNITED STATES
Marnie Loven-Bell

WESTERN UNITED STATES
Kevin Brown

 


540-731-8692


612-379-0010


919-200-1535

 


east@gpcarescue.org


loven003@umn.edu


speedmetalmaineeaxe@yahoo.com

SOCIAL MEDIA
Peggy Watson
Sue Cole


520-743-3295
303-979-2350


pyrstaf@aol.com

sue3cole@gmail.com

STUDBOOK DATA
Jo Stubbs


314-209-1431


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

TITLEHOLDERS
Jo Stubbs


314-209-1431


scandalgrtpyrs@yahoo.com

VERSATILITY
Judy Skorup, Chair


215-721-8521


jaskorup@hotmail.com

WEBMASTER / WEBSITE DESIGN
Joe Bruns


630-837-1298


jbruns@qwip.net