Judges' Education

Member Breeder/Judges

Great Pyrenees Breeder Judges are individual GPCA members who are AKC approved, regular status conformation judges, who have 12 years or more experience in the Great Pyrenees breed, have bred 5 or more Great Pyrenees litters on their own premises, finished 10 or more Great Pyrenees Champions, and have been members of the GPCA for 12 or more years. Any judge previously listed as a "Breeder Judge" (before 8/1/2019) may remain on the list as such. Any new name added to the list must adhere to this new definition.

For a complete list of judges for all breeds, please visit AKC Judges Directory.

Wayne & Jean Boyd
22700 Howard Chapel Rd, Brookeville, MD 20833, Phone 301-802-3708
Email:jeanboyd@rivergroves.com

Vincent P. Chianese
411 Walnut St #9819, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043, Phone 919-368-2659
Email: vpchianese@gmail.com

Nancy and Whitney Coombs
PO Box 3395, Gettysburg, PA 17325, Phone 717-359-9459
Email:ncoombsmaranatha@embarqmail.com

Barbara Dillon
981 Gulf Rd, Elyria, OH 44035, Phone 440-213-4213
Email: bjdillon16@gmail.com

Mrs. Linda C. Foiles
190 Cedar Valley Lane, Louisburg, NC 27549, Phone 919-340-0164(H); 540-522-0937(C)
Email: flolintwo@aol.com

Lee Goertz
PO Box 291, Brush Prairie, WA 98606, Phone 360-263-4740
Email: siouxon@tds.net

Tamra Green
3811 Milner, Stockbridge, MI 49285-9782, Phone 517-851-4044
Email: greenpyrs@aol.com

Ruth A. Marcy
11146 Totem Road, Anchorage, AK 99516, Phone 907-346-1772
Email: marwell-1966@gci.net

David Osborn
5143 CTH P, Denmark, WI 54208-9450, Phone 920-246-8231
Email: dave@buckridgeakitas.com

Carrie Stuart Parks
PO Box 73, Cataldo, ID 83810, Phone 208-682-2831
Email: carrie@stuartparks.com

Betty Jo Patrick
4205 S. Escalante Ridge Place, Tucson, AZ 85730, Phone 520-722-7741
Email: schipyr@msn.com

Jean Pero
2385 South Miller Ct, Lakewood, CO 80227, Phone 303-475-7302
Email: jmpero3@gmail.com

Dr. Patricia Princehouse
9573 Mentor Rd, Chardon, OH 44024
Email: labrise@msn.com

Keith Savage
Kington Cottage Farm, Kington Lane Claverdon, Warks, U. K., Phone: 011-44-1926-843007
Email: keith@keith-savage.co.uk

Ellen VandenAvond
5143 CTH P, Denmark, WI 54208, Phone 920-465-4422
Email: ellen@elridgepyrs.com

MaryLu VandenAvond
3672 Willow Road, Green Bay, WI 54311, Phone 920-468-4284