Judges' Education

Member Breeder/Judges

For a complete list of judges for all breeds, please visit AKC Judges Directory.

Wayne & Jean Boyd
22700 Howard Chapel Rd, Brookeville, MD 20833, Phone 301-774-0622
Email: jeanboyd@rivergroves.com

Dr. Robert Brown
4515 Monterey Dr, Pasco, WA 99301, Phone 509-554-1668
Email: essentia@charter.net

Vincent P. Chianese
411 Walnut St #9819, Green Cove Springs, FL 32043, Phone 919-368-2659
Email: vpchianese@gmail.com

Nancy and Whitney Coombs
PO Box 3395, Gettysburg, PA 17325, Phone 717-359-9459
Email: ncoombsmaranatha@embarqmail.com

Barbara Dillon
981 Gulf Rd, Elyria, OH 44035, Phone 440-365-7814
Email: btdillon@ix.netcom.com

Mrs. Linda C. Foiles
190 Cedar Valley Lane, Louisburg, NC 27549, Phone 919-340-0164(H); 540-522-0937(C)
Email: flolintwo@aol.com

Lee Goertz
PO Box 291, Brush Prairie, WA 98606, Phone 360-263-4740
Email: siouxon@tds.net

Tamra Green
3811 Milner, Stockbridge, MI 49285-9782, Phone 517-851-4044
Email: greenpyrs@aol.com

Ruth A. Marcy
11146 Totem Road, Anchorage, AK 99516, Phone 907-346-1772
Email: marwell-1966@gci.net

David Osborn
6786 Parkview Road, Denmark, WI 54208, Phone 920-864-2953
Email: dave@buckridgeakitas.com

Carrie Stuart Parks
#3011 PO Box 73, Cataldo, ID 83810, Phone 208-682-2831
Email: carrie@stuartparks.com

Betty Jo Patrick
4205 S. Escalante Ridge Place, Tucson, AZ 85730, Phone 520-722-7741
Email: schipyr@msn.com

Jean Pero
2385 South Miller Ct, Lakewood, CO 80227, Phone 303-347-0106
Email: jmpero3@gmail.com

Dr. Patricia Princehouse
9573 Mentor Rd, Chardon, OH 44024
Email: labrise@msn.com

Keith Savage
Kington Cottage Farm, Kington Lane Claverdon, Warks, U. K., Phone: 011-44-1926-843007
Email: keith@keith-savage.co.uk

Ellen VandenAvond
6786 Parkview Rd, Denmark, WI 54208, Phone 920-864-2953
Email: ellen@elridgepyrs.com

MaryLu VandenAvond
3672 Willow Road, Green Bay, WI 54311, Phone 920-468-4284
Email: pyrhavenpyrs@msn.com